Tanfield Lea Community Primary School - 8403522 Governor Committee Structure

Committee	Name	Position
Achievement and Data	Mr Philip Davidge	Chair
	Mr Andrew Gladstone-Heighton	
	Mr Matthew Patterson	
	Mr Mark Temple	
Appeals	To be confirmed	Chair
	Mrs Irene Cochrane	
	Mr Philip Davidge	
	Mrs Rachel Graham	
	Mr Mark Temple	
Finance	Mr Stephen Paley	Chair
	Mr Philip Davidge	
	Mr Andrew Gladstone-Heighton	
	Mr Mark Temple	
	Mr Robert Walker	
First/Pay Review	Mr Andrew Gladstone-Heighton	Chair
	Mrs Marian Robson	
	Mr Mark Temple	
	Mr Robert Walker	
Head Teacher's Performance	Mr Andrew Gladstone-Heighton	Chair
	Mrs Irene Cochrane	
Personnel	Mrs Marian Robson	Chair
	Mrs Irene Cochrane	
	Mr Matthew Patterson	
	Mr Mark Temple	
Safeguarding, Health and Safety	Mrs Victoria Burnett	Chair
	Mrs Marian Robson	
	Mr Mark Temple	
	Mr Robert Walker	
	Mr Sean Wilcock	
Teaching and Learning	Mrs Irene Cochrane	Chair
	Mrs Rachel Graham	
	Mr Mark Temple	